Get To Know Us

OUR MISSION

Conference & Event Services supports the public good by delivering experienced event knowledge to clients through exceptional communication, while collaborating with internal and external partners to uphold the University’s integrity, inclusivity, and engagement. CES provides services to clients for the exploration, discussion, and enactment of issues and topics germane to a variety of important areas that include civic, political, non-profit, educational, and business.

OUR STAFF

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams
Scheduling Manager
303-871-7644
Sarah.J.Adams@du.edu

Madison Anderson
Conference & Events Manager
303-871-4348
Madison.Anderson@du.edu

Laura Chirlin
Manager of Business & Operations
303-871-3758
Laura.Chrilin@du.edu

Kelsey Clark
Administrative Assistant II
303-871-4096
Kelsey.A.Clark@du.edu

Briana Culberson

Brianna Culberson
Director of Marketing & Events
303-871-2416
Bri.Culberson@du.edu

Amanda Fudala

Amanda Fudala
Executive Director 

303-871-2394
Amanda.Fudala@du.edu

Jennifer Graser
Assistant Director of Summer Conferencing
303-871-3643
Jennifer.Graser@du.edu

Caroline Groppe
Conference & Events Manager
303-871-4842
Caroline.Groppe@du.edu