About2018-07-24T17:04:06+00:00
Conference and Event Services at the University of Denver
Vendors
Attractions

Our Mission

Conference & Event Services delivers exceptional services, resources, and support to events on the University of Denver campus while upholding the University’s integrity, values, and inclusive engagement.

 

Our Staff

Sarah Adams, Program Manager
303-871-7644 | Sarah.J.Adams@du.edu

Katie Burgert, Event Coordinator
303-871-4842 | Katie.Burgert@du.edu

Brianna Culberson, Summer Conference & Events Manager
303-871-2416 | Bri.Culberson@du.edu

Amanda Fudala, Executive Director
303-871-2394 | Amanda.Fudala@du.edu

Kelsey Job, Conference & Events Manager
303-871-3643 | Kelsey.Job@du.edu 

Paul Justice, Front Desk Manager
303-871-4333 | Paul.Justice@du.edu 

Mary Kay Mauro, Manager of Strategic Partnerships
303-871-4137 | MaryKay.Mauro@du.edu

Richard Michel, Director of Business & Operations
303-871-4096 | Richard.Michel@du.edu

Tamara Tabb, Conference & Events Manager
303-871-4381 | Tamara.Tabb@du.edu

 

Affiliations

Unique Venues
Meeting Excellence on Campus
Visit Denver