Get To Know Us

OUR MISSION

Conference & Event Services supports the public good by delivering experienced event knowledge to clients through exceptional communication, while collaborating with internal and external partners to uphold the University’s integrity, inclusivity, and engagement. CES provides services to clients for the exploration, discussion, and enactment of issues and topics germane to a variety of important areas that include civic, political, non-profit, educational, and business.

OUR STAFF

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams
Scheduling Manager
303-871-7644
Sarah.J.Adams@du.edu

Katie Burgert

Katie Burgert
Conference & Events Manager
303-871-4842
Katie.Burgert@du.edu

Briana Culberson

Brianna Culberson
Associate Director of Summer Conferencing
303-871-2416
Bri.Culberson@du.edu

Amanda Fudala

Amanda Fudala
Executive Director 

303-871-2394
Amanda.Fudala@du.edu

Kelsey Job

Kelsey Job
Conference & Events Manager
303-871-3643
Kelsey.Job@du.edu 

Richard Michel

Richard Michel
Director of Business
& Operations

303-871-4096
Richard.Michel@du.edu

Tamara Tabb

Tamara Tabb
Conference & Events Manager

303-871-4381
Tamara.Tabb@du.edu