Our Mission

Conference & Event Services delivers exceptional services, resources, and support to events on the University of Denver campus while upholding the University’s integrity, values, and inclusive engagement.

Our Staff

 

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams
Program Manager
303-871-7644
Sarah.J.Adams@du.edu

Katie Burgert

Katie Burgert
Event Coordinator
303-871-4842
Katie.Burgert@du.edu

Brianna Culberson

Brianna Culberson
Summer Conference
& Events Manager

303-871-2416
Bri.Culberson@du.edu

Amanda Fudala

Amanda Fudala
Executive Director 

303-871-2394
Amanda.Fudala@du.edu

Kelsey Job

Kelsey Job
Conference & Events Manager
303-871-3643
Kelsey.Job@du.edu 

Paul Justice

Paul Justice
Front Desk Manager
303-871-4333
Paul.Justice@du.edu 

Mary Kay Mauro

Mary Kay Mauro
Manager of Strategic Partnerships

303-871-4137
MaryKay.Mauro@du.edu

RIchard Michel

Richard Michel
Director of Business
& Operations

303-871-4096
Richard.Michel@du.edu

Tamara Tabb

Tamara Tabb
Conference & Events Manager

303-871-4381
Tamara.Tabb@du.edu

Affiliations

Unique Venues
Meeting Excellence on Campus
Visit Denver